May 24
Free Sessions With

Marina

Guide in Venice

I still live in Venice with my family and hope to meet you soon virtually or in person!
 

I am a professional tourist guide in Venice since 2013.

I was born and raised in Venice and soon fell in love with my hometown so much that being an ambassador of its beauty and history is what I wanted to be my profession. Thus I studied History of Arts at the University of Venice and specialized in Medieval, Byzantine and Renaissance art history in order to obtain the license to work as a guide

I mainly work in English and Spanish, I studied and worked in the USA and Costa Rica.

venezia_FREE.jpg

VENEZIA: SAN MARCO

Mon, May 31 ENGLISH SP. GUIDE

08.00 Los Angeles
11:00 New York 
12:00 Sao Paulo
15.00 Reykjavik
16:00 London
17:00 Rome

FREE